Seventy-First Falcons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
14 2 0 0.875 5 2 0 0.714 424 141 2 26.50 8.81 17.69

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) W 40-9
Sat Aug 30 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) W 45-7
Thu Sep 04 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) W 34-21
Fri Sep 12 South View (Hope Mills, NC) W 28-12
Fri Sep 26 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) Conference W 32-6
Fri Oct 03 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 27-14
Fri Oct 10 Britt, Jack (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 0-14
Fri Oct 17 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) Conference W 25-0
Sat Oct 25 Westover (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 27-7
Fri Oct 31 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) Conference L 15-22
Fri Nov 07 Pinecrest (Southern Pines, NC) Conference W 27-7
Sat Nov 15 Swett, Purnell (Pembroke, NC) Playoff W 27-6
Fri Nov 21 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Playoff W 14-0
Fri Nov 28 Page (Greensboro, NC) Playoff W 28-3
Fri Dec 05 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Playoff W 27-6
Sat Dec 13 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC)
Kenan Stadium
Playoff W 28-7