Jack Britt Buccaneers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
14 2 0 0.875 6 1 0 0.857 564 208 2 35.25 13.00 22.25

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) W 47-6
Sat Aug 30 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) Endowment W 68-13
Thu Sep 04 South View (Hope Mills, NC) W 21-14
Fri Sep 12 Sanford, Terry (Fayetteville, NC) W 42-28
Sat Sep 27 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) Conference L 15-21
Fri Oct 03 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) Conference W 37-21
Fri Oct 10 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 14-0
Fri Oct 17 Westover (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 27-7
Sat Oct 25 Pinecrest (Southern Pines, NC) Conference W 54-0
Fri Oct 31 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 39-20
Fri Nov 07 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Nov 14 Sanderson (Raleigh, NC) Playoff W 47-7
Fri Nov 21 Garner (Garner, NC) Playoff W 39-3
Fri Nov 28 South View (Hope Mills, NC) Playoff W 24-7
Fri Dec 05 Wake Forest-Rolesville (Wake Forest, NC) Playoff W 27-16
Sun Dec 14 Richmond (Rockingham, NC)
Kenan Stadium
Playoff L 35-38