Harding University Rams

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 3 0 0.769 4 2 0 0.667 459 170 3 35.31 13.08 22.23

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 02 Independence (Charlotte, NC) W 42-30
Fri Sep 09 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) W 21-6
Fri Sep 16 East Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) W 26-6
Fri Sep 23 Olympic (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 47-0
Fri Sep 30 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 28-6
Fri Oct 07 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 16-27
Fri Oct 14 Garinger (Charlotte, NC) W 59-14
Fri Oct 21 Crest (Shelby, NC) Conference W 48-0
Fri Oct 28 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 0-3
Fri Nov 04 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) Conference W 71-0
Fri Nov 11 James B. Dudley (Greensboro, NC) Playoff W 58-40
Fri Nov 18 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) Playoff W 14-7
Fri Nov 25 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 29-31