West Charlotte Lions

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 3 0 0.800 5 1 0 0.833 389 193 2 25.93 12.87 13.06

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 02 Garinger (Charlotte, NC) W 23-6
Fri Sep 09 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) W 14-6
Fri Sep 16 Independence (Charlotte, NC) L 21-32
Fri Sep 23 Crest (Shelby, NC) Conference W 41-6
Fri Sep 30 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 3-13
Fri Oct 07 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 27-16
Fri Oct 14 Olympic (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 43-14
Fri Oct 21 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) Conference W 49-0
Fri Oct 28 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 26-6
Fri Nov 04 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) W 21-14
Fri Nov 11 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) Playoff W 28-0
Fri Nov 18 Page (Greensboro, NC) Playoff W 20-13
Fri Nov 25 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) Playoff W 31-29
Fri Dec 02 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) Playoff W 42-21
Fri Dec 09 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) Playoff L 0-17