West Mecklenburg Hawks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 1 0 0.909 6 0 0 1.000 296 66 5 26.91 6.00 20.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 02 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) W 20-0
Fri Sep 09 South Point (Belmont, NC) W 49-13
Fri Sep 16 Garinger (Charlotte, NC) W 39-14
Fri Sep 23 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) W 28-0
Fri Sep 30 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 13-3
Fri Oct 07 Crest (Shelby, NC) Conference W 21-12
Fri Oct 14 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) Conference W 58-0
Fri Oct 21 Olympic (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Oct 28 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 3-0
Fri Nov 04 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 23-14
Fri Nov 11 Page (Greensboro, NC) Playoff L 7-10