South Iredell Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
14 2 0 0.875 6 1 0 0.857 590 216 3 36.88 13.50 23.38

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Lake Norman (Mooresville, NC) W 17-16
Fri Aug 24 Statesville (Statesville, NC) L 20-30
Fri Aug 31 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) W 41-7
Fri Sep 07 North Iredell (Olin, NC) W 40-10
Fri Sep 14 West Caldwell (Lenoir, NC) Conference W 65-0
Fri Sep 21 Bunker Hill (Claremont, NC) Conference W 51-7
Fri Sep 28 Maiden (Maiden, NC) Conference W 33-10
Fri Oct 05 Draughn, Jimmy C. (Valdese, NC) Conference W 22-0
Fri Oct 12 Bandys (Catawba, NC) Conference W 24-13
Fri Oct 19 Newton-Conover (Newton, NC) Conference L 21-31
Fri Oct 26 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) Conference W 30-0
Fri Nov 02 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Playoff W 69-15
Fri Nov 09 Pisgah (Canton, NC) Playoff W 47-8
Fri Nov 16 Bandys (Catawba, NC) Playoff W 45-14
Fri Nov 23 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Playoff W 35-28
Sat Dec 01 Carrboro (Carrboro, NC)
Carter Finley Stadium
Playoff W 30-27