Lake Norman Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 3 4 0 0.429 213 338 0 17.75 28.17 -10.42

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) L 16-17
Fri Aug 24 North Iredell (Olin, NC) W 31-6
Fri Aug 31 Statesville (Statesville, NC) L 24-34
Fri Sep 07 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) W 21-7
Fri Sep 14 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 35-7
Fri Sep 21 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 0-55
Fri Sep 28 Hopewell (Huntersville, NC) Conference L 24-55
Fri Oct 05 Vance (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 7-41
Fri Oct 12 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 19-7
Fri Oct 19 Hough, W.A. (Cornelius, NC) Conference L 9-17
Fri Oct 26 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Conference W 27-26 OT
Fri Nov 02 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 0-66