Jimmy C. Draughn Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 2 5 0 0.286 249 296 0 20.75 24.67 -3.92

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Patton, Robert L. (Morganton, NC) W 34-27
Fri Aug 24 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) W 42-17
Fri Aug 31 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) W 35-13
Fri Sep 07 Freedom (Morganton, NC) L 14-34
Fri Sep 14 Bandys (Catawba, NC) Conference L 0-30
Fri Sep 21 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) Conference L 7-26
Fri Sep 28 Bunker Hill (Claremont, NC) Conference W 28-21
Fri Oct 05 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference L 0-22
Fri Oct 12 Newton-Conover (Newton, NC) Conference L 21-41
Fri Oct 19 West Caldwell (Lenoir, NC) Conference W 49-7
Fri Oct 26 Maiden (Maiden, NC) Conference L 13-23
Fri Nov 02 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) Playoff L 6-35