Salisbury Hornets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 3 0 0.786 5 0 0 1.000 533 332 0 38.07 23.71 14.36

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) L 14-20
Fri Aug 24 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) W 19-7
Fri Aug 31 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) L 10-29
Fri Sep 07 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) W 64-9
Fri Sep 21 Carson, Jesse C. (China Grove, NC) W 68-28
Fri Sep 28 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 39-7
Fri Oct 05 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 45-35
Fri Oct 12 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference W 37-25
Fri Oct 19 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 42-39
Fri Oct 26 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 47-18
Fri Nov 02 Cuthbertson (Waxhaw, NC) Playoff W 42-31
Fri Nov 09 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) Playoff W 42-14
Fri Nov 16 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) Playoff W 36-35
Fri Nov 23 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) Playoff L 28-35