West Rowan Falcons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 3 0 0.769 4 2 0 0.667 387 194 3 29.77 14.92 14.85

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) W 21-14
Fri Aug 24 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) W 14-7
Fri Aug 31 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) W 29-10
Fri Sep 07 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) W 29-21
Fri Sep 14 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference L 20-39
Fri Sep 21 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference W 44-12
Fri Sep 28 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference L 7-13
Fri Oct 05 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) W 35-6
Fri Oct 12 North Iredell (Olin, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Oct 19 Carson, Jesse C. (China Grove, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Oct 26 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference W 53-0
Fri Nov 02 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) Playoff W 21-17
Fri Nov 09 Concord (Concord, NC) Playoff L 30-55