Albemarle Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
16 0 0 1.000 8 0 0 1.000 850 131 7 53.13 8.19 44.94

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 West Montgomery (Mount Gilead, NC) W 75-0
Fri Aug 30 North Stanly (New London, NC) W 71-0
Fri Sep 06 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) W 71-7
Fri Sep 13 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) Conference W 63-14
Fri Sep 20 South Stanly (Norwood, NC) Conference W 45-0
Fri Sep 27 North Moore (Robbins, NC) Conference W 82-0
Fri Oct 04 East Montgomery (Biscoe, NC) Conference W 62-7
Fri Oct 11 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 31-21
Fri Oct 18 South Davidson (Denton, NC) Conference W 53-0
Fri Nov 01 Chatham Central (Bear Creek, NC) Conference W 84-0
Fri Nov 08 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 14-7
Fri Nov 15 East Wilkes (Ronda, NC) Playoff W 55-0
Fri Nov 22 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) Playoff W 42-14
Fri Nov 29 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Playoff W 46-13
Sat Dec 07 Maiden (Maiden, NC) Playoff W 25-22
Fri Dec 13 Williamston (Williamston, NC) Playoff W 31-26