Starmount Rams

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 3 0 0.786 7 1 0 0.875 527 148 6 37.64 10.57 27.07

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) W 43-0
Fri Aug 30 Cummings (Burlington, NC) L 14-24
Fri Sep 06 Forbush (East Bend, NC) W 56-0
Fri Sep 13 East Wilkes (Ronda, NC) Conference W 70-0
Fri Sep 20 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) Conference W 30-17
Fri Sep 27 North Stokes (Danbury, NC) Conference W 51-0
Fri Oct 04 East Surry (Pilot Mountain, NC) Conference L 21-22
Fri Oct 11 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) Conference W 49-13
Fri Oct 18 Alleghany (Sparta, NC) Conference W 38-7
Fri Oct 25 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Nov 08 Elkin (Elkin, NC) Conference W 20-0
Fri Nov 15 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) Playoff W 49-7
Fri Nov 22 Murphy (Murphy, NC) Playoff W 38-12
Fri Nov 29 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Playoff L 13-46