Chatham Central Bears

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 12 0 0.000 0 8 0 0.000 71 622 0 5.92 51.83 -45.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Northwood (Pittsboro, NC) L 12-55
Fri Aug 30 Bartlett Yancey (Yanceyville, NC) L 6-55
Fri Sep 06 Northside Christian (Charlotte, NC) L 0-36
Fri Sep 13 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 0-47
Fri Sep 20 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) Conference L 6-50
Fri Sep 27 South Stanly (Norwood, NC) Conference L 0-69
Fri Oct 04 North Moore (Robbins, NC) Conference L 26-28
Fri Oct 11 East Montgomery (Biscoe, NC) Conference L 0-42
Fri Oct 18 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference L 0-56
Fri Oct 25 South Davidson (Denton, NC) Conference L 21-43
Fri Nov 01 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Conference L 0-84
Fri Nov 15 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) Playoff L 0-57