Goldsboro Cougars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 2 4 0 0.333 413 283 2 34.42 23.58 10.84

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) W 56-0
Fri Aug 24 Eastern Wayne (Goldsboro, NC) L 18-19
Fri Aug 31 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) W 69-20
Fri Sep 07 Aycock, C.B. (Pikeville, NC) W 35-14
Tue Oct 02 Kenan, James (Warsaw, NC) Conference L 24-29
Fri Oct 05 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) Conference L 13-20
Fri Oct 12 Clinton (Clinton, NC) Conference L 28-37
Fri Oct 19 Wallace-Rose Hill (Teachey, NC) Conference L 34-60
Thu Oct 25 Spring Creek (Seven Springs, NC) Conference W 60-6
Thu Nov 01 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) Conference W 41-0
Fri Nov 16 South Granville (Creedmoor, NC) Playoff W 21-20
Fri Nov 23 Wallace-Rose Hill (Teachey, NC) Playoff L 14-58