West Rowan Falcons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 3 3 0 0.500 247 186 1 20.58 15.50 5.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) W 14-12
Fri Sep 06 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) W 25-14
Fri Sep 13 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) W 15-9
Fri Sep 20 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) W 47-7
Fri Sep 27 North Iredell (Olin, NC) L 6-22
Fri Oct 04 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Conference L 20-27
Fri Oct 11 Lake Norman (Mooresville, NC) Conference W 45-0
Fri Oct 18 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference W 24-6
Fri Oct 25 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference L 14-20
Fri Nov 01 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Conference L 0-35
Fri Nov 08 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 30-15
Fri Nov 15 Crest (Shelby, NC) Playoff L 7-19