Mooresville Blue Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 2 0 0.857 6 1 0 0.857 476 143 3 34.00 10.21 23.79

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Sat Aug 10 Bandys (Catawba, NC)
Fri Aug 16 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC)
Fri Aug 23 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) W 30-7
Fri Sep 06 Alexander Central (Taylorsville, NC) W 34-12
Fri Sep 13 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) W 37-6
Fri Sep 20 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) W 43-19
Fri Sep 27 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference W 34-21
Fri Oct 04 Lake Norman (Mooresville, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Oct 11 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 47-0
Fri Oct 18 North Iredell (Olin, NC) Conference W 54-7
Mon Oct 28 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Conference L 13-24
Fri Nov 01 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Nov 08 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference W 21-7
Fri Nov 15 Enka (Candler, NC) Playoff W 49-7
Fri Nov 22 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) Playoff W 27-21
Fri Nov 29 South Point (Belmont, NC) Playoff L 10-12