Crest Chargers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 1 0 0.923 6 0 0 1.000 421 73 6 32.38 5.62 26.76

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Anson (Wadesboro, NC) W 43-0
Fri Sep 13 Shelby (Shelby, NC) W 40-0
Fri Sep 20 South Point (Belmont, NC) W 28-7
Fri Sep 27 Hickory (Hickory, NC) Conference W 38-6
Fri Oct 04 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) W 41-14
Fri Oct 11 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Conference W 21-0
Fri Oct 18 St. Stephens (Hickory, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Oct 25 Foard, Fred T. (Newton, NC) Conference W 60-0
Fri Nov 01 Burns (Lawndale, NC) Conference W 13-12
Fri Nov 08 R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Nov 15 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Playoff W 19-7
Fri Nov 22 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) Playoff W 34-10
Fri Nov 29 Asheville (Asheville, NC) Playoff L 14-17