Anson Bearcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 2 4 0 0.333 157 343 0 14.27 31.18 -16.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) L 12-28
Fri Sep 06 Crest (Shelby, NC) L 0-43
Fri Sep 13 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) L 7-54
Fri Sep 20 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) L 0-28
Fri Sep 27 Piedmont (Monroe, NC) Conference L 13-42
Fri Oct 04 Robinson, Jay M. (Concord, NC) Conference L 6-34
Fri Oct 11 Sun Valley (Monroe, NC) Conference W 53-17
Fri Oct 18 Parkwood (Monroe, NC) Conference W 20-13
Fri Oct 25 Concord (Concord, NC) Conference L 18-20
Fri Nov 01 Weddington (Weddington, NC) Conference L 15-26
Fri Nov 15 South Point (Belmont, NC) Playoff L 13-38