Southwest Onslow Stallions

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 6 0 0.538 2 3 0 0.400 300 351 2 23.08 27.00 -3.92

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Sat Aug 20 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) L 6-34
Fri Aug 26 Clinton (Clinton, NC) L 0-52
Thu Sep 01 Richlands (Richlands, NC) W 21-12
Fri Sep 09 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) W 55-0
Fri Sep 16 White Oak (Jacksonville, NC) W 57-21
Mon Sep 26 North Lenoir (LaGrange, NC) W 62-33
Thu Oct 06 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) Conference L 0-35
Fri Oct 14 North Brunswick (Leland, NC) Conference L 7-31
Fri Oct 21 Croatan (Newport, NC) Conference W 20-14
Fri Oct 28 Dixon (Holly Ridge, NC) Conference W 23-0
Fri Nov 04 Northside (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 0-44
Fri Nov 18 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) Playoff W 29-12
Fri Nov 25 Northeastern (Elizabeth City, NC) Playoff L 20-63