Fairmont Golden Tornadoes

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 5 4 0 0.556 338 342 1 28.17 28.50 -0.33

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) L 28-38
Fri Aug 31 Ashley, Eugene (Wilmington, NC) L 43-45
Fri Sep 07 West Bladen (Bladenboro, NC) Conference W 28-6
Fri Sep 28 Whiteville (Whiteville, NC) Conference L 6-46
Fri Oct 05 East Bladen (Elizabethtown, NC) Conference L 27-28
Fri Oct 12 South Columbus (Tabor City, NC) Conference L 26-61
Thu Oct 18 Red Springs (Red Springs, NC) Conference W 26-19
Tue Oct 23 St. Pauls (Saint Pauls, NC) Conference L 12-21
Mon Oct 29 East Columbus (Lake Waccamaw, NC) Conference W 36-16
Mon Nov 05 South Robeson (Rowland, NC) Conference W 55-14
Fri Nov 09 West Columbus (Cerro Gordo, NC) Conference W 44-0
Fri Nov 16 Northeastern (Elizabeth City, NC) Playoff L 7-48