Cummings Cavaliers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
13 2 0 0.867 3 2 0 0.600 436 190 2 29.07 12.67 16.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Sanderson (Raleigh, NC) W 43-7
Fri Sep 04 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) W 21-17
Fri Sep 11 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) W 32-6
Fri Sep 18 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) W 33-22
Fri Oct 02 Bartlett Yancey (Yanceyville, NC) Conference W 38-0
Fri Oct 09 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) Conference L 21-28
Fri Oct 16 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Oct 23 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) W 33-14
Fri Oct 30 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Conference L 9-28
Fri Nov 06 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Conference W 51-10
Fri Nov 13 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) Playoff W 18-8
Fri Nov 20 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Playoff W 41-15
Fri Nov 27 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) Playoff W 23-0
Fri Dec 04 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) Playoff W 20-14
Fri Dec 11 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) Playoff W 25-14