Tarboro Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 3 0 0.769 6 0 0 1.000 378 202 1 29.08 15.54 13.54

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) L 21-28
Fri Sep 04 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) W 28-13
Fri Sep 11 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) L 19-28
Fri Sep 18 North Edgecombe (Tarboro, NC) W 30-6
Fri Sep 25 SouthWest Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) Conference W 25-19
Fri Oct 09 Bertie (Windsor, NC) Conference W 42-20
Fri Oct 16 Northwest Halifax (Littleton, NC) Conference W 55-14
Fri Oct 23 Southeast Halifax (Halifax, NC) Conference W 55-31
Fri Oct 30 Washington (Washington, NC) Conference W 46-6
Fri Nov 06 Hertford County (Ahoskie, NC) Conference W 13-7
Fri Nov 13 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) Playoff W 21-0
Fri Nov 20 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Playoff W 23-7
Fri Nov 27 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Playoff L 0-23