Bartlett Yancey Buccaneers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 0 5 0 0.000 92 230 2 9.20 23.00 -13.80

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Graham (Graham, NC) W 7-0
Fri Sep 04 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) W 14-0
Fri Sep 11 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) L 0-40
Fri Sep 18 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) L 13-15
Fri Sep 25 Northwood (Pittsboro, NC) W 34-6
Fri Oct 02 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Conference L 0-38
Fri Oct 09 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) Conference L 6-30
Fri Oct 16 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Conference L 12-54
Fri Oct 30 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Conference L 6-7
Fri Nov 06 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) Conference L 0-40