Eastern Randolph Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 3 0 0.727 4 1 0 0.800 290 150 2 26.36 13.64 12.72

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) L 14-22
Fri Sep 04 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) W 20-14
Fri Sep 11 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) W 40-8
Fri Sep 18 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) W 42-13
Fri Oct 02 Clinton (Clinton, NC) W 13-12
Fri Oct 09 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Conference W 28-21
Fri Oct 16 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Conference W 45-0
Fri Oct 23 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Conference L 28-29
Fri Oct 30 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) Conference W 12-7
Fri Nov 06 Bartlett Yancey (Yanceyville, NC) Conference W 40-0
Fri Nov 13 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Playoff L 8-24