Wade Hampton Red Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 4 0 0 1.000 355 320 0 29.58 26.67 2.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Manning (Manning, SC) L 33-39 OT
Fri Aug 25 Allendale Fairfax (Fairfax, SC) W 41-24
Fri Sep 01 Screven County (Sylvania, GA) L 13-48
Fri Sep 08 Barnwell (Barnwell, SC) L 20-23
Fri Sep 15 Oceanside Collegiate (McCleallanville, SC) L 21-35
Fri Sep 22 Lakewood (Sumter, SC) W 32-13
Fri Sep 29 Battery Creek (Beaufort, SC) Conference W 42-8
Fri Oct 13 Bluffton (Bluffton, SC) Conference W 35-25
Fri Oct 20 Ridgeland-Hardeeville (Ridgeland, SC) Conference W 41-18
Fri Oct 27 May River (Bluffton, SC) Conference W 41-34
Fri Nov 03 Manning (Manning, SC) Playoff W 23-18
Fri Nov 10 Brookland-Cayce (Cayce, SC) Playoff L 13-35