Lancaster Bruins

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 5 0 0.545 2 3 0 0.400 310 261 1 28.18 23.73 4.45

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Indian Land (Fort Mill, SC) W 35-7
Fri Aug 24 Fairfield Central (Winnsboro, SC) W 47-18
Fri Aug 31 Fort Mill (Fort Mill, SC) W 42-14
Fri Sep 07 Nation Ford (Fort Mill, SC) W 24-13
Wed Sep 12 Chester (Chester, SC) L 20-41
Fri Sep 28 Richland Northeast (Columbia, SC) Conference W 38-0
Fri Oct 05 South Pointe (Rock Hill, SC) Conference L 30-35
Fri Oct 12 York (York, SC) Conference L 10-24
Fri Oct 19 Westwood (Blythewood, SC) Conference W 23-20
Thu Oct 25 Ridge View (Columbia, SC) Conference L 20-45
Fri Nov 09 Flora, A.C. (Columbia, SC) Playoff L 21-44