Nation Ford Falcons

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
6 5 0 0.545
Conference
W L T PCT
2 2 0 0.500
Totals
PF PA SO
302 285 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
27.45 25.91 1.54
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Spartanburg (Spartanburg, SC) W 20-6
Fri Aug 30 @Conway (Conway, SC) W 34-6
Fri Sep 06 South Pointe (Rock Hill, SC) L 21-35
Fri Sep 13 @Lancaster (Lancaster, SC) L 20-21
Fri Sep 20 @Indian Land (Fort Mill, SC) W 31-20
Fri Oct 04 @Clover (Clover, SC) Conference L 27-42
Fri Oct 11 @Fort Mill (Fort Mill, SC) Conference W 38-14
Fri Oct 18 Northwestern (Rock Hill, SC) Conference W 23-21
Fri Oct 25 Rock Hill (Rock Hill, SC) Conference L 7-31
Fri Nov 01 Chapin (Chapin, SC) W 47-41
Fri Nov 08 @Byrnes, James F. (Duncan, SC) Playoff L 34-48