Forbush Falcons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 4 3 0 0.571 252 251 2 21.00 20.92 0.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 West Wilkes (Millers Creek, NC) W 24-0
Fri Aug 30 North Iredell (Olin, NC) W 28-16
Fri Sep 06 East Wilkes (Ronda, NC) W 30-0
Fri Sep 13 Starmount (Boonville, NC) L 29-35
Fri Sep 27 Atkins, Simon G. (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 21-6
Fri Oct 04 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) Conference W 20-14
Fri Oct 11 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) Conference L 19-20
Fri Oct 18 Walkertown (Walkertown, NC) Conference L 7-29
Fri Oct 25 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 23-20
Fri Nov 01 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 38-12
Fri Nov 08 West Stokes (King, NC) Conference L 13-42
Thu Nov 14 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Playoff L 0-57