R.J. Reynolds Demons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 2 3 0 0.400 310 270 3 25.83 22.50 3.33

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) L 7-14
Fri Aug 24 Atkins, Simon G. (Winston Salem, NC) W 61-0
Thu Aug 30 Winston-Salem Prep (Winston Salem, NC) W 49-0
Fri Sep 07 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) L 14-45
Wed Sep 12 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) W 41-6
Fri Sep 28 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) L 14-22
Fri Oct 05 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) Conference W 28-10
Fri Oct 19 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) Conference L 13-29
Thu Oct 25 Reagan (Pfafftown, NC) Conference L 19-44
Fri Nov 02 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) Conference L 21-52
Fri Nov 09 Glenn, Robert B. (Kernersville, NC) Conference W 21-0
Fri Nov 16 Porter Ridge (Indian Trail, NC) Playoff L 22-48