Academic Magnet Raptors

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 8

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
3 7 0 0.300
Conference
W L T PCT
0 5 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
164 401 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
16.40 40.10 -23.70
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Northwood Academy (Charleston , SC) W 35-7
Fri Aug 24 Charleston Math & Science (Charleston, SC) W 58-20
Fri Aug 31 Military Magnet (North Charleston, SC) W 27-14
Fri Sep 07 @Baptist Hill (Hollywood, SC) L 0-72
Fri Sep 21 @Garrett (North Charleston, SC) L 28-42
Fri Sep 28 @Manning (Manning, SC) Conference L 0-61
Fri Oct 05 Hanahan (Hanahan, SC) Conference L 0-62
Fri Oct 12 @Bishop England (Charleston, SC) Conference L 6-33
Fri Oct 19 @Waccamaw (Pawleys Island, SC) Conference L 0-57
Thu Oct 25 Georgetown (Georgetown, SC) Conference L 10-33