Military Magnet Eagles

League :SCHSL

Classification :1A

Conference :Region 4

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 1 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
27 48 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
27.00 48.00 -21.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Bethune-Bowman (Rowesville, SC) L 27-48
Fri Aug 25 North Charleston (North Charleston, SC)
Fri Sep 01 @Academic Magnet (North Charleston, SC)
Fri Sep 08 @Garrett (North Charleston, SC)
Fri Sep 15 @Green Sea-Floyds (Green Sea, SC)
Fri Sep 22 Stall (North Charleston, SC)
Fri Sep 29 @St. John's (John's Island, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 06 Baptist Hill (Yonges Island, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 13 Charleston Math & Science (Charleston, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 20 Branchville (Branchville, SC)