Military Magnet Eagles

League :SCHSL

Classification :1A

Conference :Region 4

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
2 6 0 0.250
Conference
W L T PCT
1 1 0 0.500
Totals
PF PA SO
142 276 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
17.75 34.50 -16.75
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Bethune-Bowman (Rowesville, SC) L 27-48
Fri Aug 25 North Charleston (North Charleston, SC) L 24-32
Fri Sep 01 @Academic Magnet (North Charleston, SC) L 12-28
Fri Sep 08 @Garrett (North Charleston, SC)
Fri Sep 15 @Green Sea-Floyds (Green Sea, SC) L 3-61
Fri Sep 22 Stall (North Charleston, SC) L 14-29
Fri Sep 29 @St. John's (John's Island, SC) Conference L 6-42
Fri Oct 13 Charleston Math & Science (Charleston, SC) Conference W 28-14
Fri Oct 20 Branchville (Branchville, SC) W 28-22
Fri Oct 27 Baptist Hill (Yonges Island, SC) Conference