West Iredell Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 3 3 0 0.500 228 364 0 19.00 30.33 -11.33

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Hickory Home School (Hickory, NC) W 32-6
Fri Aug 25 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) L 14-56
Thu Aug 31 West Caldwell (Lenoir, NC) L 21-28
Fri Sep 08 Statesville (Statesville, NC) L 10-37
Fri Sep 15 North Iredell (Olin, NC) W 26-20 OT
Fri Sep 22 Draughn, Jimmy C. (Valdese, NC) Conference W 28-14
Fri Sep 29 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) Conference W 26-14
Fri Oct 13 Patton, Robert L. (Morganton, NC) Conference L 15-23
Fri Oct 20 Bunker Hill (Claremont, NC) Conference W 36-28
Fri Oct 27 Hibriten (Lenoir, NC) Conference L 0-48
Fri Nov 03 Foard, Fred T. (Newton, NC) Conference L 20-42
Fri Nov 10 South Point (Belmont, NC) Playoff L 0-48