Statesville Greyhounds

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 3 0 0.750 4 1 0 0.800 334 295 1 27.83 24.58 3.25

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Hickory (Hickory, NC) W 27-26
Fri Aug 25 Lake Norman (Mooresville, NC) W 23-21
Thu Aug 31 Northern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 13-27
Fri Sep 08 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) W 37-10
Fri Sep 15 Walkertown (Walkertown, NC) W 38-6
Fri Sep 22 Anson (Wadesboro, NC) W 40-26
Fri Oct 06 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference L 13-49
Fri Oct 13 North Iredell (Olin, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Oct 20 Carson, Jesse C. (China Grove, NC) Conference W 34-30
Fri Oct 27 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 47-28
Fri Nov 03 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Conference W 34-24
Fri Nov 10 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) Playoff L 0-48