North Surry Greyhounds

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 1 4 0 0.200 196 282 0 19.60 28.20 -8.60

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 High Point Central (High Point, NC) L 14-33
Fri Sep 01 East Surry (Pilot Mountain, NC) W 45-20
Fri Sep 08 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) L 21-34
Fri Sep 15 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) W 26-14
Fri Sep 22 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) W 37-13
Fri Sep 29 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference L 0-44
Fri Oct 13 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference L 7-37
Fri Oct 20 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference L 14-26
Fri Oct 27 North Iredell (Olin, NC) Conference L 13-48
Fri Nov 03 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) Conference W 19-13