West Iredell Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 3 0 0.700 2 3 0 0.400 197 158 0 19.70 15.80 3.90

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 Alexander Central (Taylorsville, NC) W 14-7
Fri Sep 01 Bandys (Catawba, NC) W 31-14
Fri Sep 08 Hibriten (Lenoir, NC) W 17-7
Fri Sep 15 St. Stephens (Hickory, NC) W 7-6
Fri Sep 29 Foard, Fred T. (Newton, NC) W 32-6
Fri Oct 06 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) Conference W 36-6
Fri Oct 13 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference L 22-43
Fri Oct 20 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) Conference W 26-14
Fri Oct 27 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference L 0-27
Fri Nov 03 North Iredell (Olin, NC) Conference L 12-28