East Surry Cardinals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 6 0 0.455 5 2 0 0.714 250 236 1 22.73 21.45 1.28

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 Elkin (Elkin, NC) L 26-38
Fri Sep 01 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) L 20-45
Fri Sep 08 East Wilkes (Ronda, NC) L 8-10
Fri Sep 22 West Wilkes (Millers Creek, NC) Conference W 41-6
Fri Sep 29 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) Conference W 38-6
Fri Oct 06 North Stokes (Danbury, NC) Conference W 47-0
Fri Oct 13 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Conference L 12-35
Fri Oct 20 Forbush (East Bend, NC) Conference L 18-40
Fri Oct 27 North Wilkes (Hays, NC) Conference W 20-14
Fri Nov 03 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) Conference W 20-18
Fri Nov 10 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) Playoff L 0-24