South Aiken Thoroughbreds

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 11 0 0.000 0 5 0 0.000 142 405 0 12.91 36.82 -23.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 Richland Northeast (Columbia, SC) L 3-33
Fri Sep 03 Midland Valley (Graniteville, SC) L 26-27
Fri Sep 10 Silver Bluff (Aiken, SC) L 3-26
Fri Sep 17 Strom Thurmond (Johnston, SC) L 7-42
Fri Sep 24 Airport (West Columbia, SC) L 14-23
Fri Oct 01 Spartanburg (Spartanburg, SC) L 7-53
Fri Oct 08 Orangeburg-Wilkinson (Orangeburg, SC) Conference L 21-36
Fri Oct 15 Lexington (Lexington, SC) Conference L 21-49
Fri Oct 22 North Augusta (North Augusta, SC) Conference L 12-35
Fri Oct 29 White Knoll (Lexington, SC) Conference L 7-47
Fri Nov 05 Aiken (Aiken, SC) Conference L 21-34