Community School of Davidson Spartans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 4 3 0 0.571 360 486 0 30.00 40.50 -10.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 North Moore (Robbins, NC) W 32-13
Mon Sep 04 Lake Norman Charter (Huntersville, NC) L 46-48
Fri Sep 08 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) L 7-43
Fri Sep 22 Highland Tech (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 42-20
Fri Sep 29 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) Conference W 34-33
Fri Oct 06 Thomas Jefferson (Mooresboro, NC) Conference L 42-63
Fri Oct 13 Mountain Island Charter (Mount Holly, NC) Conference L 14-67
Fri Oct 20 Union Academy (Monroe, NC) Conference W 38-36
Fri Oct 27 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) Conference L 15-60
Fri Nov 03 Pine Lake Prep (Mooresville, NC) Conference W 40-14
Fri Nov 10 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) Playoff W 29-22
Fri Nov 17 Mitchell (Bakersville, NC) Playoff L 21-67