Cherryville Ironmen

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 8 0 0.333 2 5 0 0.286 213 363 0 17.75 30.25 -12.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) L 7-38
Fri Aug 25 Chase (Forest City, NC) W 22-19
Thu Aug 31 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) L 20-52
Fri Sep 08 Draughn, Jimmy C. (Valdese, NC) W 29-28
Fri Sep 22 Thomas Jefferson (Mooresboro, NC) Conference L 7-26
Fri Sep 29 Community School of Davidson (Davidson, NC) Conference L 33-34
Fri Oct 06 Mountain Island Charter (Mount Holly, NC) Conference L 6-48
Fri Oct 13 Union Academy (Monroe, NC) Conference L 7-30
Fri Oct 20 Highland Tech (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 33-25
Fri Oct 27 Pine Lake Prep (Mooresville, NC) Conference W 27-7
Fri Nov 03 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) Conference L 8-14
Fri Nov 10 Swain County (Bryson City, NC) Playoff L 14-42