Tabor City Red Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
13 1 0 0.929 5 0 0 1.000 600 82 7 42.86 5.86 37.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 01 Loris (Loris, SC) W 36-0
Fri Sep 08 Whiteville (Whiteville, NC) W 47-6
Fri Sep 15 West Columbus (Cerro Gordo, NC) W 32-0
Fri Sep 22 Pembroke (Pembroke, NC) W 57-6
Fri Sep 29 Fairmont (Fairmont, NC) W 46-0
Fri Oct 06 Union (Rose Hill, NC) Conference W 66-0
Fri Oct 13 South Brunswick (Southport, NC) Conference W 40-6
Fri Oct 20 Acme-Delco (Delco, NC) Conference W 61-8
Fri Oct 27 North Brunswick (Leland, NC) Conference W 37-6
Fri Nov 03 Hallsboro (Hallsboro, NC) Conference W 48-14
Fri Nov 10 Red Springs (Red Springs, NC) Playoff W 35-0
Fri Nov 17 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) Playoff W 41-0
Fri Nov 24 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) Playoff W 40-0
Fri Dec 01 Maiden (Maiden, NC) Playoff L 14-36