Union Spartans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 9 1 0.050 0 5 0 0.000 45 359 0 4.50 35.90 -31.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) L 0-36
Fri Sep 01 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) T 6-6
Fri Sep 08 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) L 0-51
Fri Sep 22 Tar Heel (Tar Heel, NC) L 6-9
Fri Sep 29 St. Pauls (Saint Pauls, NC) L 8-35
Fri Oct 06 Tabor City (Tabor City, NC) Conference L 0-66
Fri Oct 13 Hallsboro (Hallsboro, NC) Conference L 0-64
Fri Oct 20 North Brunswick (Leland, NC) Conference L 6-28
Fri Oct 27 South Brunswick (Southport, NC) Conference L 7-47
Fri Nov 03 Acme-Delco (Delco, NC) Conference L 12-17