Tar Heel Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 6 2 0.300 1 4 0 0.200 76 161 1 7.60 16.10 -8.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 01 Acme-Delco (Delco, NC) L 6-27
Fri Sep 08 Clarkton (Clarkton, NC) L 14-20
Fri Sep 15 Coats (Coates, NC) T 6-6
Fri Sep 22 Union (Rose Hill, NC) W 9-6
Fri Sep 29 North Brunswick (Leland, NC) T 14-14
Fri Oct 06 Red Springs (Red Springs, NC) Conference L 0-24
Fri Oct 13 Orrum (Orrum, NC) Conference L 14-40
Fri Oct 20 St. Pauls (Saint Pauls, NC) Conference L 6-12
Fri Oct 27 Bladenboro (Bladenboro, NC) Conference L 0-12
Fri Nov 03 Littlefield (Lumberton, NC) Conference W 7-0