Camden County Bruins

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 6 0 0.538 6 2 0 0.750 399 407 1 30.69 31.31 -0.62

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Sat Aug 24 Pasquotank County (Elizabeth City, NC) L 23-42
Fri Aug 30 Currituck County (Barco, NC) L 20-28
Fri Sep 06 Northeastern (Elizabeth City, NC) L 13-54
Fri Sep 13 Columbia (Columbia, NC) Conference W 46-8
Fri Sep 20 Plymouth (Plymouth, NC) Conference L 23-36
Fri Sep 27 Mattamuskeet (Swan Quarter, NC) Conference W 47-0
Fri Oct 04 Manteo (Manteo, NC) Conference W 38-35
Fri Oct 11 Gates County (Gatesville, NC) Conference W 41-25
Fri Oct 18 Creswell (Creswell, NC) Conference W 47-16
Fri Oct 25 Plymouth (Plymouth, NC) Conference L 12-54
Thu Oct 31 Perquimans County (Hertford, NC) Conference W 34-31
Fri Nov 15 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) Playoff W 48-45
Fri Nov 22 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) Playoff L 7-33