Columbia Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 4 5 0 0.444 263 407 1 21.92 33.92 -12.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Weldon (Weldon, NC) L 0-46
Fri Aug 30 Creswell (Creswell, NC) W 36-32
Fri Sep 13 Camden County (Camden, NC) Conference L 8-46
Fri Sep 20 Cape Hatteras (Buxton, NC) Conference W 40-14
Fri Sep 27 Plymouth (Plymouth, NC) Conference L 0-56
Fri Oct 04 Mattamuskeet (Swan Quarter, NC) Conference W 44-14
Mon Oct 14 Manteo (Manteo, NC) Conference L 22-59
Fri Oct 18 Mattamuskeet (Swan Quarter, NC) Conference W 38-0
Fri Oct 25 Gates County (Gatesville, NC) Conference L 20-40
Fri Nov 01 Creswell (Creswell, NC) Conference W 26-15
Fri Nov 08 Perquimans County (Hertford, NC) Conference L 21-37
Fri Nov 15 Northampton County (Gaston, NC) Playoff L 8-48