Northeastern Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 3 0 0.800 5 1 0 0.833 584 232 3 38.93 15.47 23.46

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Southern Vance (Henderson, NC) W 43-0
Fri Aug 30 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) W 45-0
Fri Sep 06 Camden County (Camden, NC) W 54-13
Fri Sep 13 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) L 16-28
Fri Sep 20 Woodrow Wilson (Portsmouth, VA) W 46-0
Fri Sep 27 First Flight (Kill Devil Hills, NC) Conference W 41-19
Fri Oct 11 Holmes, John A. (Edenton, NC) Conference W 28-14
Fri Oct 18 Pasquotank County (Elizabeth City, NC) Conference W 43-6
Fri Oct 25 Hertford County (Ahoskie, NC) Conference W 55-14
Sat Nov 02 Currituck County (Barco, NC) Conference L 28-29
Fri Nov 08 Bertie (Windsor, NC) Conference W 53-14
Fri Nov 15 West Bladen (Bladenboro, NC) Playoff W 39-12
Fri Nov 22 Beddingfield, Edgar T. (Wilson, NC) Playoff W 43-29
Fri Nov 29 Ayden-Grifton (Ayden, NC) Playoff W 41-35
Fri Dec 06 Southwest Onslow (Jacksonville, NC) Playoff L 9-19