First Flight Nighthawks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 2 4 0 0.333 279 286 2 27.90 28.60 -0.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Mattamuskeet (Swan Quarter, NC) W 52-0
Fri Aug 30 Bishop Sullivan (Virginia Beach, VA) L 41-62
Fri Sep 06 Manteo (Manteo, NC) W 13-12
Fri Sep 13 Currituck County (Barco, NC) L 14-27
Fri Sep 27 Northeastern (Elizabeth City, NC) Conference L 19-41
Fri Oct 04 Pasquotank County (Elizabeth City, NC) Conference W 49-0
Fri Oct 11 Bertie (Windsor, NC) Conference W 59-40
Fri Oct 18 Holmes, John A. (Edenton, NC) Conference L 9-33
Fri Oct 25 Currituck County (Barco, NC) Conference L 0-25
Sat Nov 02 Hertford County (Ahoskie, NC) Conference L 23-46