Mallard Creek Mavericks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 1 1 0.875 7 0 0 1.000 449 145 2 37.42 12.08 25.34

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Dutch Fork (Irmo, SC) T 27-27
Fri Aug 30 Butler, David W. (Matthews, NC) W 33-17
Fri Sep 06 Rocky River (Mint Hill, NC) W 63-21
Fri Sep 13 Gaffney (Gaffney, SC) W 27-20
Fri Sep 27 Vance (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 17-7
Fri Oct 04 Lake Norman (Mooresville, NC) Conference W 36-0
Fri Oct 11 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 30-0
Fri Oct 18 Hopewell (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 68-6
Fri Oct 25 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 65-14
Fri Nov 01 Hough, W.A. (Cornelius, NC) Conference W 52-13
Fri Nov 08 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Conference W 24-7
Fri Nov 22 Vance (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 7-13