Simon G. Atkins Camels

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 0 5 0 0.000 118 372 0 10.73 33.82 -23.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Q Foundation (Charlotte, NC) L 12-30
Fri Aug 24 Bishop McGuinness (Kernersville, NC) L 8-46
Fri Aug 31 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) L 0-51
Fri Sep 07 Walkertown (Walkertown, NC) W 20-12
Fri Sep 14 Kestrel Heights (Durham, NC) W 15-8
Fri Sep 21 Champion Academy (Gastonia, NC) W 14-6
Fri Sep 28 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) Conference L 0-71
Fri Oct 05 Wheatmore (Trinity, NC) Conference L 12-22
Fri Oct 12 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 16-48
Fri Oct 19 Trinity (Trinity, NC) Conference L 14-28
Fri Oct 26 Randleman (Randleman, NC) Conference L 7-50