Randleman Tigers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 5 0 0.615 3 2 0 0.600 352 262 2 27.08 20.15 6.93

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) L 18-21
Fri Aug 24 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) W 28-21
Fri Aug 31 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) L 17-31
Fri Sep 07 Providence Grove (Climax, NC) W 35-26
Fri Sep 14 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) W 42-21
Fri Sep 21 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) W 25-13
Fri Sep 28 Trinity (Trinity, NC) Conference W 40-0
Fri Oct 05 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 21-28
Fri Oct 12 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) Conference L 10-41
Fri Oct 19 Wheatmore (Trinity, NC) Conference W 37-0
Fri Oct 26 Atkins, Simon G. (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 50-7
Fri Nov 02 Franklinton (Franklinton, NC) Playoff W 21-16
Fri Nov 09 Carrboro (Carrboro, NC) Playoff L 8-37