Trinity Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 10 0 0.091 1 4 0 0.200 68 368 0 6.18 33.45 -27.27

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) L 0-24
Fri Aug 24 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) L 7-13
Fri Aug 31 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) L 0-21
Fri Sep 07 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) L 6-41
Fri Sep 14 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) L 6-37
Fri Sep 21 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 0-62
Fri Sep 28 Randleman (Randleman, NC) Conference L 0-40
Fri Oct 05 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) Conference L 0-68
Fri Oct 12 Wheatmore (Trinity, NC) Conference L 14-15
Fri Oct 19 Atkins, Simon G. (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 28-14
Fri Oct 26 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 7-33